Original Music by Me, Myself and I.

Released back on 25th of Dec 2008, that jolly day.

  • The Blues in Britain magazine reviewed the album, (Issue 87). They thought I sounded angry, me! arrggghhhh. Click here to read the review.
  • BCB Radio Interview (November 2010). I had just been diagnosed with Sarcoidosis and it was fucking freezing…[audio:http://k002.kiwi6.com/uploads/hotlink?id=3v7y85s2eq]

Hear I Am

Hear I Am

  1. Hear I am
  2. Malham
  3. Txt’s
  4. Mind my of out
  5. CSA
  6. I’ll find
  7. Vision
  8. Holding
  9. Shoes

Some from each track


Full tracks when I work out how to do it, arrggghhhh.

One response to “Original Music by Me, Myself and I.

  1. Pingback: New 10 year old original music… | Stuart Briggs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *